You can read daily news of Global New Light of Myanmar using mobile applications. Download now!

July 04, 2020

District and township election sub-commissions meet in Yinmabin

Chairman of Sagaing Region Election Sub-commission U Tin Oo and officials of township sub-commissions in Yinmabin District at the hall of Township General Administration Department, Sagaing Region, on Thursday.
Chairman of the Region Sub-commission U Tin Oo and member Dr Nyan Lin made speeches.
Chairman of the District Sub-commission U Than Sein explained duty and functions of the district sub-commission. Officials submitted reports on requirements of sub-commissions in Yinmabin, Salingyi, Pale and Kani townships.
It was attended by district and township subcommittee officials and departmental personnel totalling 200.–Tun Ko Ko (Yinmabin)


Related posts