You can read daily news of Global New Light of Myanmar using mobile applications. Download now!

May 31, 2020

Collection of voters list coordinated in Myanaung Tsp

Myanaung Township Election Sub-commission held a coordination meeting on collection of voters lists in wards and village-tracts in the township, at the hall of Township General Administration Department in Ayeyawady Region on Monday.
Secretary of the sub-commission U Aung Win explained collection of voters who was born before 30 November 1997 for compilation of the voters list.
The secretary stressed need to inform the sub-commission of changes in the voters list and urged officials to collect the voters list in wards and village-tracts in November.
It was attended by responsible persons of political parties, members of township election sub-commission, ward/village authorities and officials of election sub-commissions.
Win Bo (Myanaung IPRD)


Related posts