You can read daily news of Global New Light of Myanmar using mobile applications. Download now!

June 23, 2018

Reshuffle of regional ministers

The President Office on 1 September announced that Ministers for Security and Border Affairs Colonel Zaw Lin Aung from Magway Region Government and Colonel Maung Maung Win from Ayeyawady Region Government will be reassigned to their former military responsibilities. A separate order assigned Colonel Naing Oo and Colonel Kyaw Swa Hlaing from the office of the Commander-in-Chief (Army) at region Ministers for Security and Border Affairs of Magway and Ayeyawady Region governments respectively to assume the positions.


Related posts

Translate »